Christmas Opening 2022

The Penny Post team will be open to help members during the following hours over the festive period –

Wednesday 21st December 2022 – 9.30am – 4pm
Thursday 22nd December 2022 – 9.30am – 4pm
Friday 23rd December 2022 – 9am – 12noon
Holiday Monday, 26h December 2022 – CLOSED
Holiday Tuesday, 27th December 2122 – CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 2022 – 9.30am – 4pm
Thursday 29th December 2022 – 9.30am – 4pm
Friday 30th December 2022 – 9am – 12noon
Holiday Monday, 2nd January 2023 – CLOSED

Normal opening hours will resume from Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

Online Banking & the Penny Post App will be available 24/7 over the festive period but transaction requests, membership and loan applications will only be processed during the above opening hours.

Christmas Loan Applications

The last day for accepting loan applications in order that they can be processed before Christmas is Tuesday 20th December 2022. All supporting paperwork including a recent payslip must be received by this date.

We will continue to accept and process applications after the 20th December, but cannot guarantee that if approved, funds will be available before Christmas.

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from everyone at Penny Post Credit Union.